All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Olan Rogers

Everything will work out, right?

I mean, that's how it's supposed to be.. I just got a car and my own laptop, Devin may be getting this job, but now your parents are divorcing, and moving far away from each other. Where does that leave us? Why can't it just be easy enough to go with your step father back to New Jersey or New York and all of us start our lives over? Because money is everything. Thanks Publix.. but 10 hours a week just isn't going to cut it.

All of these plans.. soiled. Our apartment, with our blacklight room.. our bed, our bathroom, all ours. Maybe not soiled, but thrown way further ahead than planned.

And listen, I know I'm no good to the people who know me and know this account exists. And I'm not happy about the way things turned out. I just want you to know that. You were my best friend, but I hope you're happier now than ever. You have to be, you have everything you want. You know, maybe I don't deserve the money because I didn't work hard enough in school like you did. I'm not getting things for free. I'm not school smart, but I work my ass off trying to please a bunch of assholes who don't even know my name.

11:37 p.m. - 2012-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero