All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That's life.

I treated alyssa bad? She only told you her half. But it doesn't matter, because I'm weeding out the bad as well. You may never ever see this, but you should. I'm glad you're happy. Everything happens for a reason, right?

I've quit smoking and am on my way to college for Addiction Study and Concentration. I had to drop all of my past. It's not you. But I'm happy, and so are you, and after we broke up you never really thought I was a good person anyway. But I had to learn through all of my own mistakes, all by myself, like a big girl. Everyone changes. I'm not some evil lost cause. But you and Alyssa and everyone else can think what they want. I did what needed to be done. Anyway, best wishes to you, Christina, and your life in general.

12:27 a.m. - 2012-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero