All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can feel the pressure

Warped Tour was okay

Paid $5 for water

Met inspiring people

Made sure Alyssa didn't pass out from the heat

Got the worst sunburn on my face and arms

We left early because she was tired

Someone's got to get me out of Port St. Lucie

Where the drink of choice is four lokos and the girls are all scene whores and the guys put all of their time into pills, cars, and other drugs. And now, killing their parents.

I met a guy yesterday who lives in the mountains of PA with his friends and all they do is create art. He asked for donations for their art supplies, and I gave $2, and got a sticker that said "Stop bitching, start a revolution"

Which was cool. Almost hippie-like.

Why can't my life be that relaxing and awesome?

8:11 a.m. - 2011-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero