All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Homewreckers are gonna homewreck

Today:

Failed my license test

Heard rumors that I was being cheated on

Went to work five minutes later

Took multiple personal breaks to avoid throwing up or vomiting infront of anyone

My mom pulled me into the office and asked me what was wrong, and all I could do was cry

So she gave me permission to take my dinner early and take however long I needed

So I met Devin in our usual dinner spot (a secluded sidewalk by our house), and cried and asked questions

After a half hour I called in and said I couldn't come back

So me and Devin walked home together and laid down and talked, and cried, and hugged, and kissed, and cried, and talked.

The girl who took part in the second half of the rumor cussed me out before I could even acuse her of anything

At work I planned on leaving him, and moving into my dads house permanently.

As I predicted, this could be dangerous, or amazing. And right now it's both.

I don't want to talk to anyone. I don't want to do anything but cry. I forgave him, because he didn't do anything. I don't believe his word alone, or before others, but I heard it from mulitple people who were at the party that I know wouldn't stick up for him and help him hide.

Maybe I'm stupid, or maybe I'm taking a leap of faith for the best.

Among the slew of things that have happened today, I planned on coming home and relapsing for the first time in a long while. I don't even have the stomach to drink and put myself to sleep.

Getting fucked up would only make me think more and get more upset. So I think I'll do what every broken hearted girl does, and suck it up and move on liked I've had to do before.

I'm done here for now.

9:18 p.m. - 2011-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero