All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love Me Two Times

I'm an idiot:

"I felt bad for never writing you back to that one message you sent me the other night, but it was appreciated and I've read it at least 4 times♥

But, I just want to say you've been really good to me so far.. And each day I see you, you've managed to make such a difference in my life. I wish you had an idea of how much you actually mean to me, and how day after day it grows a little more. It's so hard to explain myself sometimes, and I can't tell you how many times I've tried to write THIS message. I don't want to feel like I'm being repetitive by just telling these things over and over again, but I truly was sorry about hurting your feelings yesterday or how you thought I thought you were an asshole. I hate to see you feel so badly about something I've done, and know that most of the time there's no harm in what I'm meant in what I'm saying. You are so damn special to me, and have always been in someway, long before we were dating. It almost brings me to tears to have the satisfaction of knowing when I get to go home after school or whatever it is and being able to hug, kiss and talk to you. I really just want to make you feel like I think you should.. Safe, happy and well-treated. I still don't BELIEVE that you trust me out of anyone you've ever dated, but if it was true it means a lot.. And really that's all I want from you. To be trusted and comforted like you manage to do when I feel bad about myself or when I want to hide from the world; Is the only thing that guarentee's me happiness. Even now I'm just so afraid to show you things like this, Though I trust you not to lie to me or deceive me like some people would, I feel like I've given myself to you. And in summary, I want you to know that I am yours until you feel that I can't make you happy or please you anymore."
-Devin

I melted like Jeffree Star doing a concert in Florida.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Today I spent $130.

I got:

My cartiladge pierced
A new nose ring
A Pink Floyd shirt
A Doors shirt
A black light
Two black light posters
Shoe laces that say "bad ass"
New gauges
Underwear with a city scape on them

Yet, I saved like $50. Woot for being a good shopper. I learned everything I know from working at Publix.

6:12 p.m. - 2011-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero