All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To you I'm like a flavor that wouldn't last

You took one bite and spat me out real fast
Now this mark remains, it'll never ever go away

Perhaps a lot of things
Perhaps I've become too dependant on alcohol
Perhaps I'm losing everyone
Perhaps I'm giving everyone too much credit
Perhaps I'll never get into college
Perhaps you'll never let me have your all
Perhaps I'm being used
Perhaps it was just a bad day
That dragged into an even worse night
Perhaps it's because you're not here
Perhaps because drugs are better
Perhaps I'll always be picked after drugs

I fucking hate all of you
I hate my job
I hate my family
I hate school
I hate my friends
I hate drugs

Perhaps I'm crazy
Perhaps I'm realistic

Fuck you, Florida

9:22 p.m. - 2011-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero