All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hide the scars to fade away the shake up

Things i could be doing right now: studying for exams, studying for my permit, doing homework, playing with my cat, cleaning my room, working out, playing 3D pinball. Unproductive things i could be doing right now: sleeping, eating, thinking about productive things to do, smoking, staring at the wall, playing super mario bros. on DS, thinking about how much im going to regret not doing things i should be doing

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero