All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's all over for the unknown soldier

Sea World is AWESOME, just saying.

In other news, today was a bit of a reality check. I realized that I don't hang out with anyone, except Brian and Michelle, rarely. I realized if there was no Brian, I don't think I would even need a cellphone. What the hell would I do with it? I'm lucky to have anyone at all. There are kids who sit alone in school, kids I've been going to school with since middle school and I don't even know what their voice sounds like. Of course I could have it worse. Fyl

7:28 p.m. - 2010-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero