All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What have I gotten into this time around?

Work was GAY..

I swore to god I put my pants and my nametag and EVERYTHING in my backpack when my dad picked me up from my moms. Woke up yesterday morning with an hour to shower, get dressed, eat, smoke, whatever. My pants nor nametag are anywhere to be found. So I call my mom, and by this point I'm tears, and she's like oh yeah it's here..good job getting them and not being late.

But I found the pants I wore to last years funerals and 8th grade graduation, and had to go without an identity. Anyway, so I get there and I see my dads girlfriend (she works there), she points me to the upstairs office where they're doing the orientation and whatever. So I go and sign in and give her my social and whatever, and I've really never met the douchiest people in my life.

Long story short, the entire thing was watching about the history of Publix, etc, etc, boring..

Why am I even writing I need to do homework and no one reads this anyway LOL

9:23 a.m. - 2010-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero