All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cause the only way you hang is by the neck

Hunter,

I hope you're okay, wherever you are right now..

Dad,

I hate to see you cry. But don't you dare put your finger in my mother's face. You were both equally wrong in this.

Mom,

Thanks for helping me get this job and cussing me out when you found out I smoked weed, and for not disowning me.

Brian,

Thanks for everything

5:06 p.m. - 2010-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero