All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Negative creep

Holy crap, I just woke up.

I was supposed to go to my friend Ryanns around noon, and I keep IMing her and she won't answer me.

I stayed up til 6 talking to my friend Nate. If I had a dollar for every person I tried pouring out my soul to...

I'd have just enough to buy a small frappucino, probably not even

Even though Nate probably isn't a real person, he let me bitch and rant and cry to him. He's a really good friend. And pretty cute too (= Ok, I know he's a real person, we've talked on the phone before one time when we were like twelve.

We need more people like him in south florida.

Not a bunch of judgmental assholes.

3:07 p.m. - 2009-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero