All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Cigarettes/Cigarette companies..

I don't hate anyone but you.. All you've done is make me sick and cause greif for the millions of families who lose their loved ones to you. You don't make anyone look cool, or good. You just steal their money, but most of all, you steal their life. I hate you and I hope they make you illegal. I hope they ban you from every contry in the world. You used to make me feel beautiful and let go of all my bullshit. But that changed me into being a sneaky liar and all you've been doing is trying to kill me. You solve nothing for anyone. I hate you I hate you I hate you.
You make me shaky and give me headaches and disgusting doctor appointments. Leaving you will be the best accomplishment I'll ever make. Even better than going to college and fulfilling my dreams in the future, that I'll make without your 'help'. You make me sick to my stomach.

9:17 p.m. - 2009-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero