All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let's just stop, drop everything...

My friend Johnny went into a coma yesterday. The day before yesterday he was the victim in a hit-n-run just down the street from the apartments. He wasn't really my friend, but I'd hung out with him a few times, and I'm pretty close with his sister Kassie. She said his eyes aren't reacting to anything, so if he comes out of the coma, he'll be blind for sure. How heartless do you have to be? To leave someone on the street to die? I hope karma bites that person in the ass. I hope they drown in guilt to the point of taking their life. Johnny, I wish the best for you buddy. And you too Kassie, and your whole family, and Jay (his girlfriend). I'm so sorry. We can only hope for the best.
In other news, my blood work all came out negatory. So that's a plus. But they put me on three different kinds of medicine. Miralax, prevacid, and I don't know what the other ones called. The doctor is most worried about the reflux, but it doesn't seem like a big deal to me and my mom. He said that's what's causing my nausea, but I don't see how. He gave me a prescription to these meds that break down the stones, but it's not very accurate, so if it doesn't work I'll have to go into a surgical procedure.
And, I found out I have Post Nasil Dripping. That sounds really gross, but it's in my throat, not my nose. That's what she said. But yeah. So I can't break and my throat is sore from trying to clear it. Gtg.

11:03 a.m. - 2009-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero