All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Michael Moss

Wherever you may be..
I heard the poem you recorded. Nicole sent it to me. We don't talk but we were trying to figure out what was wrong with you. McWilliams just said you were sick, but I don't believe that. If you were so sick as to miss three weeks of school, you'd be in no condition to check your myspace everyday. I know you got my comments, because when I look at them they're all deleted. We're really worried about you. Maleeha too. Mike, I tried to convince you not to get too attached. I'm sorry I couldn't help more. You're a good person and a good friend and I hope all is going well for you, and I have hopes I'll see you when I walk through Mr. Mathisons door tomarrow. Please let me know what's going on.

---------------------------------------

In other news, Jessica left an hour or so ago. She's seemed to be annoyed with my all day, and last night. I really don't know why. Luke was going to come over, but I messed up and made him angry, and he went to sleep. I guess I'll have to wait until tomarrow again. Hopefully his mom'll wake him up and ask if he still wanted to come over. But I doubt she will. I don't mean offense to her by that. I've been craving to run something down my legs. Yes, I moved locations. Speaking of that, Jessica might be going to a different school. I don't know what I'll do if she does. I may go insane. I may go insane right now. I made three people mad at me. Yes, Alyssa too. But just saying hi makes her mad so whatever.

I miss Luke like crazy.

I'm crazy.

4:22 p.m. - 2009-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero