All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Ghost of You

Dear annonymous, you make me sick

I woke up with a completly inflated face. I could hardly open my eyes, my nose is itchy and red. I must've gotten bitten in my sleep by something.
Jessica came over yesterday and we just watched movies and walked to cumberland. We talked about things we'd never ever told anyone, not even our closest friends, or luke. It was nice. Last night I didn't feel the need to cut.
We watched the top 20 saddest movie clips on youtube and I cried like an idiot. Jessica with her emotionless self just laughed.
Now I just feel annoyed and I miss Luke. I want to lock my siblings in a box and lock the box outside. Jessica's still asleep in my bed.
I look like Rocky Dennis

9:28 a.m. - 2009-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero