All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I guess this kind of helped my headache..

Powerpoint. Collage. Essay. Essay. Powerpoint. Notes. Don't fall asleep. Time's running out Ms. Kruse. Obama. He likes 'her', he likes her not. Powerpoint due tomarrow. She likes someone who hates her. He's only acting. Green grass and high tides. "Why didn't you text me back?" Get off my back. I love my puerto rican. Everyone's a fake. Come on now show me what's real. Don't smoke. Valcano on your forehead looks like a shotgun wound. She makes me want to fall back on old addictions. Smudging eyeliner that can't be fixed. Finish your recordings. She gave him a blowjob. "I cut again. I told you not to smoke." You're nothing. You're a skank. I love you. Hypocratic tea party. Head pounding. Is fourty slides enough? I don't have a ride. I should probably start recording now. Hammers in my head. Big girls clean up their own vomit when their dad is too busy talking to a tramp from highschool. I hate my friends. Drugs are for losers. I think she's lying. I wish she'd disappear. And I swear I'm gonna cry, I'm tired of trying to be tough. Neither of us are freer.

10:48 a.m. - 2009-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero