All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bring the pain

I want to go for a far walk. By myself. Without the flu on my sleeve. So I can cry and vomit as much as possible. So I can get over with this jealousy bullshit. I can't even write without making myself sound bratty or whiney and I'm tired of being judged like some stupid 'goth' whatever the fuck that is. Sometimes I wish I dug a little deeper. I wish I wasn't here. I haven't any talent and you know I'm not gorgeous. I can't draw and I can't write and I can't give simple advice. There isn't a get away because there's always something to bring you back to earth. I'm sorry for letting you down.

8:42 p.m. - 2009-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero