All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I've just felt so low. It's like I wanted to see a baby on that screen.\"

Everything in your darkest thoughts about me might be true I hear the words you say, I still feel nothing I put my voice out there for you to hear But the words never made much sense to you I�ve lost my path I�m fading fast Time is short Time is up I�ve been losing my footing here I�m all mixed up in this I need some kind of change God make it stop, I can�t make it stop This place is getting smaller This is really my plan To get out in one piece Is this really your plan To keep me lost and on my knees

3:57 p.m. - 2009-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero