All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bogus

Today is planned. When I get home I'm going to ride my bike to Lukes house and spend the rest of the day with him. I'm really excited. The past two days have been nothing but shit. Hunter and my mom got into a huge argument, and I snapped, and ended up accusing him of being the reason I smoked. When I know, and my mom knows, that's half true, I felt the sting in my heart when I scowled at him. I went to my room and immediatly started crying. Then my mom came in my room, I could tell she'd been crying, too. She told me she was worried, and if I needed to talk to her, I could. I made the excuse that I was worried about tuesday, when I go to a doctor to check out my gull stones. I may have to get surgery, but surprisingly I'm not that freaked about it. I'm actually a little excited. I think my sontes know I know and decided to poison my stomach with a stronger sense of nausea. I don't know if I'm for sure getting surgery, but I guess I'll find out tuesday. Until then I can't eat anything fatty or spicey. Goodbye hot fries ]=
Well anyhow, me and Luke fought sort of the other day, because I got a little upset him and alyssa started talking again. It's not the fact they talk, because he talks like like a hundred other girls, and I could care less. I don't know. I think it's because of how close they are. I'm just scared of it becoming more.. I don't know. Maybe I'm crazy. I don't care now. Or at the moment. She talked about getting an internet diary, and I sort of ignored her question as to where to go. Because I know she'll tell Luke. And he'll read it and she'll read his and ertinrdt. It was kind of a secret thing. Well I've shown one of my friends my diary, but not Lukes.
But anyway, things are ok now. It was just a little fork in the road. But we're on the right path now. I did something I'm not proud of that night, but it won't happen again. That was just an awfully horribly dreadful day. And I'm glad it's over with.

10:55 a.m. - 2009-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero