All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Killer is Me

Why I left Florida:

-Couldn't get ahead financially nor career-wise
-Get away from crazy family situation
-Get away from my past-self and ill-familiars
-Explore new opportunities
-A fresh start
-Explore new places
-It's too fucking hot
-The people are racist and small-minded
-Nothing to do unless you're wealthy or enjoy driving for hours and hours to get there

Why I want to leave Rhode Island:

-It's cold and dark
-I miss my parents
-100% creative freedom with my own place (Let me keep the Christmas tree up year-round)
-No one to tell me I can't spend money (I have a spending problem)

Why I don't want to leave Rhode Island:

-The seasons are awesome
-Devin
-Savers
-Being so close to other states
-I love my job and coworkers
-My mother in law
-The seafood
-The rich history and beautiful buildings
-Lots of stuff to do (in normal circumstances)
-Good health insurance
-Mountains are only an hour away

I want to be a snow bird

10:57 a.m. - 2021-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero