All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hypnotize the Simple Minded

I want a post secret book for christmas. I don't want to tell anyone because they'll think I'm weird.

Maybe I should send that to postsecret.

I was Whoopi Goldberg on Saturday. She read bible stories. The experience was cool, but I can't handle bible stories.

That makes two black celebrities I've seen at Disney. Her, and Kobbe Bryant.

I feel like I always need a vacation so I can feel adventurous and experience new things but I really think it's because I need to get the fuck out of here. Maybe that's the same thing?

The Perks of Being a Wallflower really has gotten me into a weird mood. Such a good movie.

1:49 a.m. - 2013-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero