All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah blah whatever

I want to tell you the truth because it would be hilarious but its also pointless to start a brand new war with someone I haven't talked to in years.

Reading my old entries I realized I'm the same person I've always been. Stupidly confused and trying to diagnose myself with some mental disorder to figure out why I am the way I am. But that's okay and I'm constantly working on myself. Perhaps I'll never figure it out. Perhaps there's nothing to figure out at all and I just feel like everyone else. Perception is such a complex concept.

1:07 a.m. - 2013-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero