All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hold my head under water


Unconditional Positive Regard
I can sit and talk comfortably to:

Rapists
Child molesters
Murderers
Gay people
Straight people
White people
Black people
Fat people
Skinny people
Sad people
Weird people
Self-destructive people
Thieves
Schizophrenics
Old people
Young people
Transvestites
Deaf people (when I become fluent in sign language)

People I have to work on acceptance for:

People who abuse animals
Insane Christians

Christians in general
People who smell like shit
Bipolar people
Ignorant people


On an unrelated note:

Tired of living in a cage

9:40 a.m. - 2013-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero