All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lay me down

I'm pretty happy with what I got everyone this year. Just wish I was made of money, because all of it could have been so much better.. Christmas break so far has been a great success. I got to hang with one of the most amazing girls ever for three days. I cleared up everything with Mike, so I can finally eat again. Although I'm pretty worried about his future living situation. I wish I could offer him the extra space in my room. I wish for a lot. I wish July would hurry up so I could drive and maybe have a car. I wish Publix would promote me. I wish I got more hours. I wish I didnt worry so much. I wish I could lack sobriety in the most legal and morally acceptable way possible. And at that, cheers mother fuckers!

8:55 p.m. - December 23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero