All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I caught the queen of diamonds staring back at me

Day one taking St. John's Wort-

So these little black happy tabs that smell like stale cigarettes.. I'm supposed to be taking three a day. They taste like shit, first of all. I don't have faith in taking the recommended dose, so I usually take double. (Advil, 2. I take four. Tylenol, 1. I take two. Midol, two, I take three, etc.) So I take two in the morning, two middle of the day, one at night. I get very fatiqued shoulders and maybe it's just my stomach naturally, but I've been nauseous too. They don't last very long, and when I can feel them wearing out, I have a panic attack and try my hardest to keep my mood intact. I took two this morning and I feel so sick I think if I took another, I'd vomit. So..maybe I should take the recommended dosage..but I like them for the most part. It just feels like I've been having a good day after about fifteen minutes. Then they last about two or three hours, and then it's back to square one. Please don't hate me for this.

We say what we feel, then we stop ourselves. And just walk away. Never looking back, loving every second of it. We just walk away.

-=-=-=-

Photobucket
Photobucket

12:51 p.m. - 2010-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero