All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm just here to remind you, remind you not to forget to remember me

It's not as deep as it seems
And unfair as it may be.."

Losing a bestfriend to a horrible disease has been the hardest thing I've gone through I think. A disease that hurts people, points the gun at people who are already too low to bear the truth. Sociopaths make life difficult and confusing. They're like any other supportive friend, a friend who has charm and is just. like. you. in every way. One of the greatest friends I've ever had. They victimized a friend I have with very low self-esteem and abusive parents. Way to pick em, Devin. To know someone else is hurt so bad by one of your closest friends, in a way he can't control, with the sly ways he's been inconveniently been born into, and to know he's been lying to you the whole time, has changed my whole perspective on people. I would never know he was a sociopath if he hadn't told me. I could never take him seriously or trust him again. He's a compulsive liar, how could I? The one of very few who really got it has been a figment of my imagination for the past year. Thanks a lot.

7:30 a.m. - 2010-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero