All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Dick Chaneys kind of like the Grandpa that didn't touch you\"

I'm tired of this working out crap. I google what the BEST workouts are for FREE. So I get: This workout is awesome..really, it's the best..it's SCIENCE..science ez gewd..if you pay ONLY fifty payments of $500 a week! And then I get: "You're eating all the wrong food! You're doing the wrong workouts! Situps and running, etc". And then another site will say "Fuck situps and running! They don't do shiiiit, do THIS."

Who the hell am I supposed to believe and when am I going to be motivated enough to try all of them x.x

I don't wanna be a Rosey O'Donald..

9:19 a.m. - 2010-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero