All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Paint your pallet blue and grey

I get self conscious when I'm antisocial
I get antisocial when I'm self conscious
I isolate myself from people when I'm self conscious

It's an on-going cycle, and I thought I was over it by getting a job that requires social people.

I guess the world just has to accept that I'm not going to be one of those people that people make "everybody loves ----!!" groups on facebook, I'm not the person everyone will remember after highschool, and I'm not the person everybody knows.

I won't be able to accept it until everybody else does

10:47 p.m. - 2010-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero