All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mama, we all go to hell

For the past seven months, I've been sitting in the bathroom during lunch for various reasons.

A few times, Dannielle (who's gay) would sit in there with me and we'd just talk and bullshit the whole time. For a while I liked her, and we were thinking about dating, but then I found someone else.

Immature freshmen girls would come in there and harass us and call us gay and acuse us of making out.

Last wednesday, I sat in there alone, reading and doing whatever. The same group of freshmen came in and nearly had a riot and ran out of the bathroom laughing and making kissing noises.

An art teacher came in and told 'us' to get out, but I stayed put because I thought it was one of the freshmen trying to embarass me. I ignored it until I was threatened to be written up. So I walked out with all of my things and the teacher asked "What're you doing in here? Who's in here with you? Who are you making out with?" I ignored her game of 21 questions and walked toward the nurses office. Another teacher, who obviously knew what was going on, asked what was going on, and the art teacher said "This girl's making out with some girl in the bathroom!". Offended and nauscious, I walked to the nurses office and sat there until the bell rang for seventh period.

I told my dad about it because, obviously, now there are rumors about us going around, and a girl I know who had that class during the whole thing, told me freshmen follow me and Dannielle around to watch us make out. If anything, they're the gay ones.

My dad called the teacher today and she said "It's so cute. Now whenever they see me, they turn and walk the other way. I know they were making out in there, Mr. Kruse. My students saw them. They saw Dannielles feet dangling from the sink and your daughters infront of it, and they HEARD them kissing. Dannielle must have left before I got there."

First, that's a lie. Dannielle never went in the bathroom with me that day. Second, I've never kissed Dannielle. We don't even hug like a couple does. Third, I wasn't making any noise. It must have been them getting off to the thought of us making out, sickos..

And to make it worse, my dad doesn't even believe me. He knows I had feelings for her at one point or another, and he knows my history of 'getting down' with girls I've drank with. I guess it's understandable that he wouldn't believe me.

7:59 p.m. - 2010-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero