All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

piper marie

I've known you my entire life, from as far back as i can remember. From the sleep overs, to my sister being born, to road rash in publix, to not being able to sleep the night before we took off to universal because my dad was blairing his movies too loud, to watching degrassi when we were ten, and then until you moved..we kept in touch, yeah, but youve become so distant since then. Youve got a whole new life in orlando and everythings going so well for you, i dont blame you for forgetting all of this. You've fucked me over the past few years..bringing your annoying bestfriend with you when you came to visit and then not even talking to me the whole day.. and your grandparents going through my things and accusing me of drinking anbesol, how dumb are they? Anyway, youre graduating this year. Who knows where life will take you next, but i hope to see you once again before i die. Forever my nonblood related sister, despite distance.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero