All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"You don't deserve to feel lonely

but those drugs you got won't make you feel better"

Gail, Kaleb, Cierra, Ashely, Bernie, Jen, Theresa, Jackie, Luke, Sean, Margret, Kevin, Christy, Morgan, Tameika, Ashely, Kassie, Baily, Travis, Lucy, and aspecially Johny..

Merry Christmas/Hannukah, I love you guys (sometimes).


ANYWAY

Dear you,

I'm sorry. That's it, ok? I know how you feel and I don't even know what to do. I'm a hypocrite, and this is exactly what I mean by, there has to be a catch to everything.

And as for you,

fuck you. you're ruining everything.

12:20 p.m. - 2009-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero