All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't breathe, they won't even miss you at all

you know I got you like a puppet in the palm of my hand now. so don't you let me down

---------------------------------------

Side effects of antidepressants is depression, and you can overdose on them.

My therapist tried putting me on anti depressants for the longest time, but I, as well as my mom (only because she thinks I'm being dramatic), turned them down. The side effects are fucking retarded.

Dry mouth

Urinary retention

Blurred vision

Constipation
Sedation (can interfere with driving or operating machinery)

Sleep disruption

Weight gain

Headache

Nausea

Gastrointestinal disturbance/diarrhea

Abdominal pain

Inability to achieve an erection

Inability to achieve an orgasm (men and women)

Loss of libido

Agitation

Anxiety

Depression


I need to talk to you, as much as you don't want to. I need to be with someone tonight.

Carry me into the day

6:18 p.m. - 2009-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero