All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sarcasm 101

Dear Dad,

I've really appreciated you getting back into drinking. You're doing a lot better for yourself. Me, hunter, morgan, and spencer are all really proud of you. And mom, too. The worst part of living with you is when you stopped drinking. I wanted to move out, you know. But it's really good you're into it again. I missed covering you up when you passed out, but mostly I missed the way we used to fight, and I'd go in my room to cry for hours until I fell asleep. I don't think I've respected you any more than now. Again, thanks for everything.

9:10 a.m. - 2009-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero