All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There's just so much to be said

No updates on Johnny yet. Hopefully I'll hear something from Kassie when I go back to my moms house. Is it stupid to be so concerned when me and him are practically strangers? I just hope he'll be ok.

Me and Luke were talking, and I made a deal with him that I'd start working even harder in school. I guess I have to. Three F's won't make me a sophomore. I thought I was trying, but I guess it wasn't hard enough. Everyone thinks I'm stupid. I know I'm not. I'm missing so much school that I'm farther behind than anyone. I guess I'll just have to cope with my burning pains, because they're not going to go away for a while, and that can't be the reason I'm going to fail freshmen year. There is no excuse. That's why I'm going to kick myself in the back to get my grades back up. My goal isn't anymore about going to London over the summer, I already blew that. Now it's to be better than I am right now. To prove to everyone that I'm not an idiot. Because quite frankly I don't think I am. Yes, I'm an idiot for failing school and doing stupid things, but I know I can do this. I'm just not trying hard enough.
I have to babysit today, woohoo. I guess it'll give me time to do missing work for my classes to bring me up just a tad. Which is better than nothing. I don't know what else to write about. I'm tired of these Kyle XY commercials. They're so stupid.

10:50 a.m. - 2009-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero