All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can feel my mind wandering again.. and I'm sick of this scene

Maybe I should stop trying to give people advice. You know I suck at it more than anything and it doesn't help a darn. I guess I'm trying to be like Luke, because he's so good at it. I don't know. I'd just like to help people the way he does. I'ddddd like it if I could have the power to help everyone. But I don't, and I can't. Why do I even bother anymore..

Onto less stupid things, I have to take this Milk of Magnesia stuff, for my constipation. I'd rather get an acupuncture than take that stuff. It is the most bitter, disgusting thing you'll ever ever take. I'd rather star in two girls one cup than take it.

Well today's going to be pretty shitty. Luke's at the mall with friends. Jessica's with her friend Jordan. I'm stuck here with Alyssa yelling at me because of my shitty advice and spencer yelling at me for thinking I smoke and idk.. My weekend's going to be awesome.

12:01 p.m. - 2009-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero