All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kill the family, save the son

I don't have much time so here is a list

-I'm 41 days sober
-I'm panicking about my dad's condition
-I did everything I could while home with him to make sure he felt loved and seen
-I'm really really really scared

-As a devout athiest I've been shocked into praying every day (to a god garsh of my own understanding), and it really helps

-I found a massive dollhouse in the trash on my way home from work yesterday, and two very nice men loaded it into my car for me.

7:52 a.m. - 2021-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero