All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You should've never gone to Hollywood

My dad has throat cancer

He also had two large polyps removed from his colon the same week he had surgery on his vocal chords, so we're praying that he doesn't also have colon cancer. Imagine having two different cancer diagnoses in the same week?

I may have to temporarily move back to Florida to help out. It seems like no one really wants me to or thinks it's necessary, but I want to. I have to. I can't just sit around up here while my dad undergoes treatments and is in pain and scared. It's my biggest fear come true.

I'm really scared and I feel really helpless. I wish I was down there with him now. We can't even talk on the phone because he can barely speak.

I'm scared I'm scared I'm scared I'm scared I'm scared I'm scared I'm scared I'm scared I'm scared I'm scared

11:20 a.m. - 2020-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero