All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sw00p

I like to think they'd enjoy my embroidery
and the junk stuff that I collect
I like to think they'd enjoy the dark, humid mornings
The foggy stillness, time to reflect
That they'd enjoy a walk in the woods while it rains
Survey the flowers and plants along the way
Drink it all in, forever with curious eyes
Always bothered by the way time flies
Deep dive into films unseen, songs unheard
Making up silly poems about smelly turds
An open mind with a thing for (unproblematic) tradition
Hungry for all things they longingly envision
More than a friend, less than a lover
A lot more like a sister or brother
I like to think this person exists
Waiting for me in lifes turns and twists
Waiting for something that won't be
But for now, maybe this person is just me

9:42 a.m. - 2020-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero