All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Somewhere over the rainbow

Hey man

Don't feel bad. I was certainly not a perfect partner at all. I'm still not. Who is, at any age, ever? I'm sorry we're not closer. Sometimes I don't know who I am either. Life is really weird like that. The truth is that I'm really lost at the moment too. My job recently went out of business, no one's hiring, I *just got* my associates degree at almost 26. I don't even know if I want to continue with school. All of my "dream jobs" feel/seem/are impossible. I miss my family all the time. Even Hunter lol. I'm sorry you're feeling bad, I just hope you know that Christina, nor I, nor Shannen, nor anyone else are a reflection of you, in any way. You ARE smart, kind, and funny. We're all young yet, there's no need to apologize, and there's certainly nothing wrong with you. Nothing that has ever happened has been a waste.

There's nothing wrong with you. There's nothing wrong with me. And there's nothing wrong with Christina, either. Life is just really strange, and we're all doing our best. I feel heavily for you, hang in there <3

12:04 a.m. - 2020-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero