All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"No no mom I'm not on drugs, I only wanted a Pepsi"

-All gifts are purchased
-I'm going to Florida on Monday
-I embroidered Morgan a Great White Shark (eeeek!)
-I finished Film class with an A+ (My Prof loved my paper about John Waters!!)
-Feeling good about my Geology exam that I was sure I'd fail
-I can't wait to give people the stuff I bought them
-Transplant Christmas is this Thursday with the inlaws, wheeee
-I'm making sugar cookie truffles tomorrow, a batch for Transplant Christmas at my SIL's, and a batch for my boss and her husband
-For Christmas break, I hope to read atleast two books and keep practicing embroidery.

7:55 p.m. - 2019-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero