All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've got a new complaint

I will always be sad that Kurt and Layne are dead. I'll always have a really tiny pit in my stomach knowing that they're not here, that they gave up essentially. Two people I really look up to and will unwillingly immortalize forever. They probably didn't want to be looked up to. Not to be confused as "heros" of mine, more like a deeply rooted affinity and admiration that I can't shake off.

10:03 p.m. - 2019-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

silencedsong
assholebaird
anorexicmeg

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero