All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing on the top but a bucket and a mop

I'd like to learn how to make toys

I also would like to sit on my couch with my cat's, some coffee, and watch Devin play rocket league

But I have more studying and shoveling and dish washing and schedule making and homework and showering and cooking and sweeping and poop scooping to do

3:43 p.m. - 2019-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero