All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Swoopity swoop

-Trying to 100% Katamari Damacy (at 96%!)
-Trying to finish Swan Song (640/916)

It'll be my first time finishing a game 100% and longest book I've ever read

It's starting to get chilly out and this basic bitch is ready for fall.

We went to the beach for the first time this summer a few weeks ago, and I really regret not going more. It felt good to be weightless, shoeless, makeupless, and fearless.

I never write the positives on here because I use this mostly to sort through my nevative thoughts, but it really makes my life just look like a constant shit show when it's really not.

I'm ready for jackets and dirty hot chais. And pumpkins and quietness. Hiking and fires and soup making. I hope my mom comes up to visit during it.

11:54 p.m. - 2018-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero