All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I really love your peaches, wanna shake your tree

I am so hopelessly depressed. I don't know what's causing it, I dont know how to fix it. I am lonely and bored, I don't feel loved or like I belong anywhere. I feel like I'm depressing everyone around me. I've felt like this for six months now. Im completely changing into someone I don't recognize or like. I just want to be happy, with everything I already have, right now. Im so afraid of getting any older, with zero ambition or idea as to what I'll do with my life. I dont like painting or crafting anymore, something that used to be an escape for me. Its too cold to go for walks in the woods. I miss my mom. Im worried I'll still be depressed and depressing when I see her in nine days. I can't wait to smell the warm, sandy Floridian wilderness

9:00 p.m. - 2017-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero