All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drank kool aid through a tube of acrylic

I think the five members of diary land left should go out for a drink together?

I got my car registered here. So glad that nightmare is out of the way. The DMV here is the worst. You have to get there an hour before they open or else you'll be stuck at the end of an endless line for the entire day.

So I never really was bullied in highschool, although I feel like I was. All this time later I Realized I was the bully the ennnttiiirrreee tttiiiiimmmmeeee

12:17 a.m. - 2017-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero