All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

over the years I realize I don't look very much like anything..mmm

I talked to three strangers in my neighborhood today

I got someones phone number. They want me to call them if I need help picking up trash around the neighborhood.

One thanked me for putting packets of seeds (poppys and wildflowers) in her freshly destroyed (by neighborhood kids) garden.

One made me feel so valid by really listening to me talk and reacting with excitement when I spoke

I needed that

12:25 a.m. - 2017-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero