All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OK banan

Was already having a bad day, then saw a video of a husky that had been run over and his dog friend was trying so hard to get him out of the street surrounded by cars

And now I feel torn up.

I know its 98% the self talk and 2% the actual situation at hand

Besides the dog thing

Like Devin has to work on my birthday. He's off the first two days of the week because his friend will be visiting, so he can't have the fifth day of the week (my birthday) off.

I know it was a mistake. But I'm really disappointed, because we've probably only spent one or two of my birthdays together. And I've been lonely as hell.

9:15 p.m. - 2017-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero