All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm in the mood

I love living in Providence

I'm glad no one here knows me

no one watched me grow up, saw my phases as a person, or went to highschool with me

However my in laws drive me insane.

But the city is the pretty great.

I'm becoming too indulgent. I'm on a sort of nonstop powertrip.

I also need to register for classes, get my ID, get new insurance and transfer my tag

UGH

I'm afraid of people getting to know me

12:15 a.m. - 2017-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero