All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Could You Be Loved

Tomorrow is my last day in Florida. It feels so so weird. Not only because we are nowhere near ready, but saying goodbye to everyone is sucking so bad. My mom threw a little party for Devin and I tonight and invited some family over. To see aunts (that I barely ever see to begin with) cry gave me an overwhelming amount of guilt. I've been feeling very guilty about this move. I hadn't realized how many people really do love and care about me.

Quitting work was SO WEIRD. I always imagined myself quitting, walking out backward with both middle fingers up to the store and to everyone in it, but instead I left in tears. Even my job threw me a little party. People there have become my family and I really discovered myself there.

Blah blah anyway, tomorrow I'm going to see my dad and siblings for the last time (for a little while. Come on guys, I'm not dying, I will be back).

I'm making myself feel better about the move by imagining myself working my ass off in every possible way. I'm booked to do craft shows, I have a job lined up and I will be taking classes in the fall. I'm just going to work really hard and make this all seem like it was for a very good reason.

I feel so guilty though. I feel like I'm breaking the family apart. But really, I'm not. My alcoholic uncles are doing that just fine.

Seriously, I know everything will be okay.

1:02 a.m. - 2017-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero