All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smelled like Lou Dog Inside the Van (o yah)

Things are going to be fine. We're still moving, being afraid is normal, every single scary thing that's ever happened had amazing results, and I never reacted as badly as I thought I would (afraid of puking mostly, having anxiety makes me nauseous, I think I'm going to puke, panic more, vicious cycle). I've evolved from a hypochondriac to an emetophobe.

But still nothing is ever as bad as I think it is. I only remember it that way. But I don't know how to break the mental and physical connection. Its the physical symptoms that worry me more than the event taking place.

Exposure therapy doesn't seem to be working, I just feel like I'm becoming more traumatized.

1:03 a.m. - 2017-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero